Home PageSite MapSite IndexHow to Use This SiteGlossaryContact Us Acknowledgements Image
Canada in the Making
Canada in the MakingAboriginals: Treaties & Relations
Primary Sources
Teachers' Resources
Quick Reference
Specific Events & Topics
Maps & Images
Français
Image
Image
Themes:
Constitutional History
Image
Aboriginals: Treaties & Relations
Image
1492 - 1779
1763 - 1791
1764 - 1836
1811 - 1867
1867 - 1870
1871 - 1875
1876 - 1877
1878 - 1898
1899 - 1922
1923 - 1950
1951 - 1981
1982 - 2003
Sources

Pionniers et Immigrants
Image
Image

Photo:  Iroquois Chiefs from the Six Nations Reserve reading Wampum belts / National Archive of Canada / C-085137
Copyright/Source

1764 - 1836: Pre-Confederation Treaties I

During the half-century directly following the Royal Proclamation, the colonial governments of North America embarked on signing a number of peace and land treaties with Aboriginal peoples to retain them as allies, while purchasing land for settlement and resource development.

During this period, however, the balance of power began to shift as the British consolidated their control. The pragmatism that had prompted the British Crown to protect Aboriginal interests in the Royal Proclamation gave way to British paternalism, a policy of assimilation and the attitude that the Aboriginals were British subjects - and not equal, independent nations.

Topics in this section:

Niagara Treaty, 1764
Fort Stanwix Treaty, 1768
Treaty of Paris, 1783
Upper Canada Treaties, 1764 - 1836
The Jay Treaty, 1794
Other Interesting or Important Documents

Niagara Treaty, 1764

The Niagara Treaty created a new Covenant Chain between Britain and the Aboriginal nations of the western Great Lakes, including the Iroquois Confederacy, the Algonquin and the Huron nations. Britain had been at war with some of these nations since 1760.

Graphic:  Sir William Johnson / National Archive of Canada / C-083497
Copyright/Source

The British were represented by Sir William Johnson, who reaffirmed the historic relations between the two groups and offered solutions to problems between them. This treaty grew out of the Royal Proclamation of 1763, which proposed fair and voluntary land dealings between the British and Aboriginals.

The Niagara Congress met in July 1764 and it included members from 24 Aboriginal nations and Crown officials. More than 2,000 people attended.

Promises made by Johnson during this congress were preserved on wampum belts that were woven with hundreds of coloured shell beads. These belts made up the Twenty Four Nations Belt that recorded the event.

The Annual Presents Belt shows twenty-four figures (representing the Aboriginal nations) holding hands between a ship (Britain) and a rock (North America). To the Aboriginals, the promise spoken to them was that the King would always give gifts each year to the 24 nations on the belt. If the British forgot this promise, the Aboriginals would link together to pull the 'ship' from Britain.

Johnson promised these presents for "as long as the sun shone and the grass grew, and the British wore red coats." These promises would, however, be gradually discontinued in Upper Canada starting in 1836.

These promises were recited every year for nearly a century during annual gift-giving ceremonies. The Aboriginals placed importance in the material goods given to them - blankets, pipes, pelts and various tools of much better quality than could be obtained through fur traders. However, they place as much importance on the symbolism of sharing and respect between the British and Aboriginal nations that took place during these ceremonies.

During the War of 1812, Aboriginals involved with this treaty would fight with the British, as they believed the treaty bound them to the British cause.

Fort Stanwix Treaty, 1768

Painting: Pontiac Meeting Governor Haldimand / National Archive of Canada / C-073700
Copyright/Source

While this is a treaty that did not involve land in what is now Canada, it was important as it was the first major land transfer treaty signed after the Royal Proclamation. It was made between fur traders in Pennsylvania, one of the Thirteen Colonies, who sued the British government. The traders wanted compensation for damages incurred during Aboriginal rebellions against European settlers around the Great Lakes during the mid-1760s.

In 1768, the British Indian Department decided to compensate these companies with land. The ensuing treaty signed at Fort Stanwix, New York, pushed the border between Indian country and the colonies west to the banks of the Ohio River. About 3,400 Iroquois attended this signing.

British allies, such as the Iroquois, received land in western New York. Other tribes, such as the Shawnee, lost land. This led to bitterness between these Aboriginal nations for many years.

Some Aboriginals also believed this treaty was a promise by the British that no further land west of the Ohio River would ever be surrendered to settlers, and that the river would remain an international boundary between the European colonies and Aboriginal nations.

Instead, this treaty actually appeared to encourage English American settlement westward. In 1784, the Iroquois would be forced to sign a second treaty at Fort Stanwix to give up more land.

Treaty of Paris, 1783

The Treaty of Paris, 1783, created a new international border between the new United States and the British colony of Québec within the Great Lakes region. This treaty, however, ignored promises made to British allies - namely, the Iroquois Confederacy - in the Covenant Chain and the 1768 Fort Stanwix treaty on both sides of the Québec-U.S border. The Aboriginals were never invited to take part in the signing of this treaty, despite the fact that many Mohawks fought on the side of the British during the American Revolution. These Aboriginals had decided that the British were less likely to interfere with their land and way of life than the Americans.

The British government in London, however, had little interest in the Aboriginals' right to be a part of these negotiations, as it now hoped to pursue its own imperial worldview on its remaining North American colony and Aboriginal allies.

News of this betrayal shocked Loyalists in the Iroquois Confederacy. To appease this group, Québec governor Fredrick Haldimand decided to offer two parcels of land near Lake Ontario in 1784 to Iroquois who were still loyal to the Crown. An agreement was reached with the Mississauga Indians who owned this land, which would ultimately lead to the creation of the Six Nations Reserve near current-day Brantford, Ontario, nearly a decade later.

Image
 

The Treaty of Paris, 1783
(Borders drawn at end of American Revolution)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Haldimand Land Grants to Loyalist Iroquois, Oct. 25, 1784
(Gives Loyalist Six Nations Indians the right to settle on land along Grand River in SW Ontario.)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Creation of Grand River Six Nations Reserve, Jan. 14, 1793

READ the summary
Image

Upper Canada Treaties, 1764 - 1836

Upper Canada Treaties
Copyright/Source

In the years immediately following the Royal Proclamation, numerous treaties were signed with the Aboriginals to surrender small parcels of land in the province of Québec (later Lower Canada) in exchange for a lump sum of money, gifts and the creation of smaller reserve lands specifically for the Aboriginals. Annual cash payments to the Aboriginals usually followed for some time after these deals were made. Many of these treaties were signed so the British could take land for settlements, roads, churches to help 'Christianize' the Aboriginals, and other uses.

In one particular abuse, blank treaties - where the Aboriginal chiefs signed their tribes' land rights away on a blank document - were often the order of the day.

Many of these treaties were hastily and carelessly put together, particularly during the 1780s and early 1790s when the British were faced with an influx of Loyalist settlers emigrating from the newly created United States to the northern shores of Lake Erie and Lake Ontario. John Graves Simcoe, Upper Canada's first lieutenant-governor, was responsible for purchasing and assigning this land.

British representatives often made hasty oral promises to Aboriginals that were never written down, simply to rush things along in obtaining land for farming and settlement. Because the Aboriginals valued their oral tradition over written legal documents, they would later complain that the British made promises that were not kept.

While efforts were made after 1794 to ensure the treaty process was done with more fairness to the Aboriginals living in this region, outstanding land claims remained, particularly in regards to the blank treaties.

Did you know?

The so-called Gunshot Treaty gave the British land rights stretching along Lake Ontario from just west of present-day Toronto east to the Bay of Quinte. The Aboriginals gave up their land rights extending north of the Great Lake within the sound of a gunshot - almost 20 kilometers - in exchange for annual gifts.


Image
 

The Indenture made at Carrying Place, Ont.
(Also known as the Gunshot Treaty, 1787 and 1805)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

John Graves Simcoe purchases land from Mississauga Aboriginals
(Between Lakes Ontario and Erie, Dec. 7, 1792)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Granting of land ceded from Mississauga Indians to Loyalist Six Nations Mohawks
(Bay of Quinte, Apr. 1, 1793)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Mohawk War Chiefs and Principle Women give up reserve land to Nancy and Mary Margaret Kerr
(Grand River Six Nations Reserve, 1796)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Aborignals give right to Capt. Thomas McKee to build road on reserve land
(Huron Church Reserve, Sept. 11, 1800)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Mohawks give up land to Church of England for Protestant church building and burial ground
(Bay of Quinte, Jan. 20, 1836)

READ the summary
Image

Image
 

Map of the Indenture at Carrying Place, Ont., with Aboriginal Signatures

 
Image

The Jay Treaty, 1794

The Jay Treaty is technically not an Aboriginal treaty as it was signed between the British government and the United States. However, it affected Aboriginals in Canada, particularly the Six Nations.

Following the American Revolution, Aboriginals in the newly created United States began to be pushed further west by white settlement. The British also continued to post soldiers in garrisons in the west. American cavalry expeditions into the Ohio Valley in the early 1790s were met with fierce resistance and fighting from Aboriginals, which culminated in 1794 in the Battle of Fallen Timbers. The latter side lost this battle near current-day Toledo, Ohio, which resulted in the opening of white settlement further west.

To prevent war with the U.S. over Aboriginal land rights and the creation of a 'buffer' state between setters and Aboriginals, Britain negotiated a peace agreement. They agreed to remove all Crown officials from their posts south of the Great Lakes by June 1796. In return, the British obtained permission for Aboriginals to freely cross the Canada-U.S. border.

This was done partly out of concern for Aboriginal allies, but also to ensure the continued success of the fur trade - as traders in Montréal relied on furs from Aboriginals in the upper Mississippi Valley.

In recent times, the U.S. government has seen the Jay Treaty as an agreement that gives status Indians the right to freely work and live across the border. However, the Canadian government does not. This difference in legal opinion has been frequently challenged in the courts by Six Nations tribes, whose ancestral lands have been cut in two by the U.S.-Canadian border.

Image
 

The Jay Treaty, 1794
English:    French:

READ the summary
Image

Did you know?

When the Jay Treaty was signed, it angered the French as it allowed the British to seize French goods off American ships. The French pulled their minister from the U.S. and began seizing American ships on the Atlantic.

Other Interesting or Important Documents

Previous page

Image
Image
  ImageTop of Page Image
Image Image
Image

AccueilCarte du siteIndex du siteComment utiliser ce siteLexiqueContactez-nousRemerciements Image
Le Canada en devenir
Le Canada en devenirAboriginals: Treaties & Relations
Sources primaires
Ressources du professeur
Consultation rapide
Événements et sujets spécifiques
Cartes & images
English
Image
Image
Thèmes:
Histoire de la constitution
Image
Autochtones : Traités et relations
1492 - 1779
1763 - 1791
1764 - 1836
1811 - 1867
1867 - 1870
1871 -1875
1876 -1877
1878 - 1898
1899 - 1922
1923 - 1950
1951 - 1981
1982 - 2003
Sources

Pionniers et Immigrants
Image
Image

Photographe :  Chefs iroquois de la réserve des Six-Nations lisant des ceintures de wampum / Archives nationales du Canada / C-085137
Droit d'auteur/Source

1764 - 1836 : Les traités conclus avant la Confédération I

Durant le demi-siècle qui a suivi immédiatement la Proclamation royale, les gouvernements des colonies de l'Amérique du Nord ont entamé la signature d'un certain nombre de traités de paix et territoriaux avec les peuples autochtones, afin de conserver leurs alliances tout en acquérant des terres pour la colonisation et le développement des ressources.

Toutefois, durant cette période, l'équilibre des pouvoirs a commencé à pencher en faveur des Britanniques qui consolidaient leur contrôle. Le pragmatisme qui a incité la Couronne britannique à protéger les intérêts des autochtones dans la Proclamation royale a cédé la place au paternalisme britannique, à une politique d'assimilation et à l'attitude que les autochtones étaient des sujets britanniques - et non pas une nation indépendante et égale.

Sujets abordés dans cette section :

Le traité de Niagara, 1764
Le traité de Fort Stanwix, 1768
Le traité de Paris, 1783
Les traités du Haut-Canada, 1764-1836
Le traité de Jay, 1794
Autres documents intéressants ou importants

Le traité de Niagara, 1764

Le traité de Niagara a créé une nouvelle chaîne d'alliance entre la Grande-Bretagne et les nations autochtones situées à l'ouest des Grands Lacs, dont la Confédération iroquoise et les nations algonquine et huronne. La Grande-Bretagne avait été en guerre avec quelques-unes de ces nations depuis 1760.

Sir William Johnson / Archives nationales du Canada / C-083497
Droit d'auteur/Source

Les Britanniques étaient représentés par sir William Johnson, qui a réaffirmé les relations historiques entre les deux groupes et a offert des solutions aux problèmes qui les divisaient. Ce traité résulte de la Proclamation royale de 1763 qui proposait des ententes justes et délibérées entre les Britanniques et les autochtones au sujet des terres.

Le Congrès de Niagara s'est tenu en juillet 1764 et incluait des membres de 24 nations autochtones, ainsi que des officiers de la Couronne. Plus de 2 000 personnes étaient présentes.

Les promesses faites par Johnson durant ce congrès furent préservées sur des ceintures de wampum qui furent tissées avec des centaines de billes de coquillages colorés. Ces ceintures ont composé la Ceinture des vingt-quatre nations (Twenty Four Nations Belt) qui a décrit l'événement.

La Ceinture des présents annuels (Annual Presents Belt) montre vingt-quatre figures (représentant les nations autochtones) se tenant par la main entre un bateau (la Grande-Bretagne) et un rocher (l'Amérique du Nord). Pour les autochtones, la promesse qui leur avait été faite était que le roi donnerait toujours des cadeaux, à chaque année, aux 24 nations représentées sur la ceinture. Si jamais les Britanniques oubliaient cette promesse, les autochtones formeraient une alliance pour soutirer le « bateau » de la Grande-Bretagne.

Johnson a promis ces cadeaux pour « aussi longtemps que le soleil brillera et que l'herbe poussera, et que les Britanniques porteront des tuniques rouges ». Ces promesses allaient toutefois être graduellement discontinués dans le Haut-Canada à compter de 1836.

Ces promesses furent récitées pendant près d'un siècle au cours des cérémonies annuelles d'échanges de cadeaux. Les autochtones considéraient l'importance des biens matériels qui leur étaient offerts - couvertures, pipes, fourrures, et divers outils de qualité bien supérieure à ceux obtenus des marchands de fourrures. Mais ils plaçaient autant d'importance sur le caractère symbolique du partage et du respect qui unissaient les Britanniques et les nations autochtones au cours de ces cérémonies.

Durant la guerre de 1812, les autochtones ayant pris part au traité ont combattu du côté des Britanniques, car ils se croyaient liés par ce traité à la cause des Britanniques.

Le traité de Fort Stanwix, 1768

Aquarelle : Rencontre entre Pontiac et le gouverneur Haldimand / Archives nationales du Canada / C-073700
Droit d'auteur/Source

Même si ce traité ne concerne pas les territoires situés dans ce qui est aujourd'hui le Canada, il est important car il s'agit du premier traité majeur touchant des transferts de territoires signé après la Proclamation royale. Il a été conclu entre des marchands de fourrures de la Pennsylvanie, une des treize colonies, qui avaient poursuivi le gouvernement britannique. Les marchands voulaient obtenir une compensation pour les dommages encourus durant les révoltes autochtones contre les colons européens autour des Grands Lacs au milieu des années 1760.

En 1768, le Département britannique des affaires indiennes a décidé de compenser ces compagnies en leur donnant des terres. Le traité qui fut signé à Fort Stanwix, New York, a repoussé la frontière séparant le territoire indien des colonies vers l'ouest, jusqu'aux rives de la rivière Ohio. Environ 3 400 Iroquois étaient présents pour la signature.

Les alliés des Britanniques, tels que les Iroquois, ont reçu des terres dans l'ouest de la colonie de New York. D'autres tribus, comme les Shawnis, ont perdu des terres. Ceci a causé de l'amertume entre ces nations pour de nombreuses années.

Certains autochtones croyaient aussi que ce traité était une promesse des Britanniques à l'effet que jamais d'autres terres situées à l'ouest de la rivière Ohio ne seraient cédées aux colons, et que la rivière serait pour toujours une frontière internationale entre les colonies européennes et les nations autochtones.

Mais en fait, ce traité donne l'impression d'encourager la poussée de la colonisation anglo-américaine vers l'ouest. En 1784, les Iroquois allaient être forcés de signer un deuxième traité à Fort Stanwix et de céder d'autres terres.

Le traité de Paris, 1783

Le traité de Paris, 1783, a créé une nouvelle frontière internationale entre les nouveaux États-Unis et la colonie britannique de Québec, à l'intérieur de la région des Grands Lacs. Mais ce traité a ignoré les promesses faites par les Britanniques à leurs alliés des deux côtés de la nouvelle frontière - en particulier, la Confédération iroquoise - lors des ententes de la chaîne d'alliance et du traité signé à Fort Stanwix en 1768. Les autochtones n'ont jamais été invités à participer à la signature du traité, malgré le fait que plusieurs Mohawks ont combattu du côté des Britanniques durant la Révolution américaine. Ces autochtones avaient jugé que les Britanniques seraient moins à même que les Américains d'empiéter sur leurs terres et d'interférer dans leur mode de vie.

Mais à Londres, le gouvernement britannique s'intéressait peu au droit des autochtones de participer à ces négociations, car il espérait maintenant poursuivre ses propres visées impérialistes dans ce qui lui restait de sa colonie nord-américaine et de ses alliés autochtones.

La nouvelle de cette trahison choqua les loyalistes de la Confédération iroquoise. Pour apaiser cette faction, le gouverneur du Québec, Frederick Haldimand, a décidé d'offrir en 1784 deux parcelles de terre près du lac Ontario aux Iroquois qui étaient demeurés fidèles à la Couronne. Une entente fut conclue avec les Indiens Mississaugas à qui appartenait cette terre, entente qui allait éventuellement aboutir, près d'une décennie plus tard, à la création de la réserve des Six-Nations, située près de l'emplacement actuel de Brantford, en Ontario.

Image
 

The Treaty of Paris, 1883
(Établissement des frontières à la fin de la Révolution américaine.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Haldimand Land Grants to Loyalist Iroquois, Oct. 25, 1884
(Donne aux Indiens loyalistes des Six-Nations le droit de s'établir sur des terres sur les rives de la Grande-Rivière, dans le sud-est de l'Ontario.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Creation of Grand River Six Nations Reserve, Jan. 14, 1793

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Les traités du Haut-Canada, 1764 - 1836

Régions des traités du Haut-Canada
Régions des traités du Haut-Canada

Au cours des années qui ont immédiatement suivi la Proclamation royale, de nombreux traités furent signés avec les autochtones pour les amener à céder de petites parcelles de terres dans la province de Québec (qui deviendra le Bas-Canada) en échange de petites sommes d'argent, des cadeaux et des terres plus petites sur des réserves créées spécifiquement pour les autochtones. Des sommes d'argent étaient généralement payées annuellement aux autochtones pour un certain temps après la conclusion de ces ententes. Plusieurs de ces traités étaient signés pour que les Britanniques puissent utiliser des terres pour la colonisation, la construction de routes, d'églises qui aideraient à « christianiser » les autochtones, et autres choses.

Un abus en particulier, les traités en blanc - où les chefs autochtones signaient la cession des droits territoriaux de leurs tribus sur un document laissé en blanc - était d'usage courant.

Plusieurs de ces traités étaient rédigés hâtivement et négligemment, surtout durant les années 1780 et au début des années 1790, lorsque les Britanniques devaient affronter un afflux de colons loyalistes émigrant des nouveaux États américains vers les rives au nord des lacs Érié et Ontario. John Graves Simcoe, le premier lieutenant-gouverneur du Haut-Canada, fut responsable de l'acquisition et de la distribution de ces terres.

Les représentants britanniques faisaient souvent des promesses verbales hâtives aux autochtones sans jamais se donner la peine de les écrire, simplement pour faire avancer les choses et obtenir plus rapidement des terres pour l'agriculture et la colonisation. Parce que les autochtones accordaient plus de valeur à leur tradition orale qu'aux documents officiels écrits, ils devaient se plaindre plus tard que les Britanniques n'avaient pas respecté leurs promesses.

Bien que des efforts furent faits, à compter de 1794, pour assurer plus d'équité envers les autochtones de cette région lors des procédures entourant les traités, des revendications territoriales sont demeurées en suspens, surtout en ce qui a trait aux traités laissés en blanc.

Le saviez-vous ?

Le traité connu sous le nom de Gunshot accordait aux Britanniques des droits territoriaux qui s'étendaient le long du lac Ontario, depuis l'ouest de la ville actuelle de Toronto jusqu'à l'est de la baie de Quinte. Les autochtones ont cédé leurs droits territoriaux dans la région située au nord des Grands Lacs sur une distance correspondant à la portée du son d'un coup de fusil - près de 20 kilomètres - en échange de cadeaux annuels.


Image
 

The Indenture made at Carrying Place, Ont.
(Aussi connu sous le nom de Traité Gunshot, 1787 et 1805.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

John Graves Simcoe purchases land from Mississauga Aboriginals
(Entre les lacs Ontario et Érié, 7 décembre 1792.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Granting of land ceded from Mississauga Indians to Loyalist Six Nations Mohawks
(Baie de Quinte, 1er avril 1793)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Mohawk War Chiefs and Principle Women give up reserve land to Nancy and Mary Margaret Kerr
(Réserve des Six nations de Grande-Rivière, 1796.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Aborignals give right to Capt. Thomas McKee to build road on reserve land
(La réserve de Huron Church, 11 septembre 1800.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Mohawks give up land to Church of England for Protestant church building and burial ground
(Baie de Quinte, 20 janvier 1836.)

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Image
 

Map of the Indenture at Carrying Place, Ont., with Aboriginal Signatures

 
Image

Le traité de Jay, 1794

En théorie, le traité de Jay n'était pas un traité avec les autochtones, car il avait été signé entre le gouvernement britannique et les États-Unis. Par contre, il touchait les autochtones du Canada, en particulier ceux des Six-Nations.

Après la Révolution américaine, les autochtones des nouveaux États américains ont commencé à se faire repousser plus à l'ouest par les colons blancs. Les Britanniques ont aussi continué à envoyer des soldats dans les garnisons de l'ouest. Des expéditions de cavalerie américaines à l'intérieur de la vallée de l'Ohio au début des années 1790 ont fait face à une vive résistance et à des conflits avec les autochtones, lesquels ont abouti, en 1794, à la bataille de Fallen Timbers. Les autochtones ont perdu cette bataille près de la ville actuelle de Toledo, Ohio, avec le résultat final que la colonisation blanche a effectué une nouvelle percée vers l'ouest.

Afin de prévenir la guerre avec les États-Unis au sujet des droits territoriaux autochtones et la création d'un État « tampon » entre les colons et les autochtones, la Grande-Bretagne a négocié une entente de paix. Ils ont consenti à retirer tous les officiers de la Couronne de leurs postes au sud des Grands Lacs avant juin 1796. En retour, les Britanniques ont obtenu la permission pour les autochtones de traverser librement la frontière canado-américaine.

Ceci fut fait en partie par souci pour les alliés autochtones, mais aussi pour s'assurer que le commerce des fourrures puisse continuer - car les marchands de Montréal comptaient sur les fourrures apportées par les autochtones du nord de la vallée du Mississippi.

Au cours des derniers temps, le gouvernement américain a considéré le traité de Jay comme une entente qui accorde à ceux qui possèdent le statut d'Indien le droit de travailler et de vivre librement au-delà de la frontière. Mais le gouvernement canadien ne l'entend pas ainsi. Cette différence d'opinion légale a souvent été contestée devant les tribunaux par les tribus des Six-Nations, dont les terres ancestrales sont divisées en deux par la frontière canado-américaine.

Image
 

Le traité de Jay, 1794 [bilingue]

LIRE le sommaire
Image

Le saviez-vous ?

Lorsque le traité de Jay fut signé, les Français furent vexés qu'il permettait aux Britanniques de confisquer des marchandises françaises à bord des vaisseaux américains. Les Français ont rappelé leur ministre des États-Unis et ont commencé à saisir des vaisseaux américains voguant sur l'Atlantique.

Autres documents intéressants ou importants

Page précédente

Image
Image
  ImageHaut de page Image
Image Image
Image